Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urban Grill and Wine Bar McKinney. We'd love to have your feedback!

McKinney Historic Square

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Urban Grill and Wine Bar McKinney and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cari about 2 months ago

ALASKAN RED KING CRAB LEGS

Love this restaurant! We have been here several times and everything has been wonderful! Super fresh and the service is GREAT! Zei (I hope I spelled that correctly) is wonderful!

Jimsuzericaud 2 months ago

AHI NICOISE

This dish was beautiful, elegant, and incredibly flavorful! We dined here in July and had a wonderful experience. The Spanish Albariño was perfect, as was our waiter/sommelier! Looking forward to returning soon!

Chelsea 2 months ago

VEGETABLE PASTA PRIMAVERA

First time here, and this was delicious!

Kerryroy 3 months ago

CHICKEN ARTICHOKE PASTA

Huge portions with amazing flavor. The other reviewers were right, loved this dish. Everything we had tonight was amazing. This is likely to become our favorite restaurant in McKinney!

Kerryroy 3 months ago

SURF & TURF

Amazing flavor with the ribeye and the scallops were delicious too. Overall and amazing meal.

Cindy 2 months ago

LINGUINE ALLA CHECCA

This dish was delicious ! The hand made pasta and the flavors were superb ! Served piping hot.

Lamcmaken 2 months ago

VEGETABLE PASTA PRIMAVERA

Outstanding service by Alex and Natalie! Thank you for making our family gathering special and successful. We all raved about what wonderful meals we had. It was all delicious! Thank you Urban Grill for you consistent excellence.

Stacy 3 months ago

VEGETABLE PASTA PRIMAVERA

When we visited Urban for the 2nd time I ordered this dish and it was outstanding. Full of flavor and so many vegetables. The 3rd time we visited my husband ordered it and said it was the best primavera he had ever eaten. I can't wait to try another pasta dish tonight! Welcome to McKinney Urban glad to have you here.

Guest 3 months ago

SURF & TURF

Amazing flavor with the ribeye, yummy sauce, and the scallops were delicious too. Overall an amazing meal.

Jerilynn 3 months ago

TURKEY CLUB

Sandwich was perfect and tasty nice light chop salad on the side was excellent, service by Brian was excellent! I will be back to try more soon! Looking forward to meeting the owners.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA